Assuhdraggin’……..

Stop I want to get off.  Life a the Edge is always crazy, but for some reason it seems to be more so that usual.  Between the superheroes and their activities, Butterface and his walking/dogpark needs, work-gone crazy and my inability to say no, I feel like I’m gonna bust.  It doesn’t help that my ass is uhdraggin in the midst of it all.

I think I was a bear in a previous life.  And my inner bear has been calling from within of late as I feel like I want to hibernate something fierce.  I thought with my recent forays into the gym at work, my energy level would be up.  I have noticed a power surge now and again(not of the hormonal kind!), and have been sleeping better for the most part, though I’m still snoring like its my job.  But I feel like I’m ready to curl up for a long snooze in my little cave at the Edge.  This is beyond my regular, “Damn I need to go to bed early since I get up at O darkhundred!” 

Thank GOD for coffee!  Three cheers for coffee-Wee hee, Woo hoo, yipeeee! It is the nectar of the gods.  I wonder can I get it to come out of the shower head to wash over me, to take it in through all my pores for maximum absorption.  Lightbulb moment!  Hey, maybe my arse is not draggin’ so much afterall! Unforetold Riches!  Woo Hoo! Yea-uh!

…..Okay, bring it back. I might be a little delusional from being so run down.

So maybe a little hibernating wouldn’t be so bad.  Of course We all know that ain’t happenin’, cause the Tribe called, “Crazy” won’t even let me power nap on the couch for 20.  Only 15 more years until Glamour Rayz leaves for college.  Huhn….a girl can dream.

On Crazy Overload,

Edge

Leave a Reply

